top of page

Winter Break In Riviera Maya!

Hey everyone! I know its been so long since I made a blog post...well.. a month and a half at least:) Today's post is all about my trip to Riviera Maya this winter break. I'm so sad that winter break is coming to a close and that I had to leave. I loved everything about Riviera Maya. The food was honestly so delicious and I had the best guacamole ever during my trip there! I tried corn flavored ice cream, which was a bit weird but also interesting. My favorite parts of the trip include our trip to the EcoPark Xel-Ha, where I went cliff jumping, zip lining, zip biking, and snorkeling. I also got to visit a dolphin sanctuary, an eco horse ranch, and visit the beautiful cenotes. Overall, it was an amazing trip in such a beautiful place! Hope you all had an wonderful winter break and a merry Christmas!

Love you all xoxo,

M


bottom of page